A fine WordPress.com site

Posts tagged “BEN Books

LUCIAN: DARK GOD’S HOMECOMING by Van Allen Plexico–now on Kindle!

Image

The critically-acclaimed LUCIAN: DARK GOD’S HOMECOMING by Van Allen Plexico is now available on Kindle for only $2.99!

The Power has returned. And now I, the exiled dark lord Lucian, race across the infinite planes of creation, a charge of mass murder upon my head, vicious foes dogging my every step.

My goals are simple: Justice for myself, vengeance upon my enemies, and conquest of the known universe if I get half a chance.

But events are conspiring to bring me together with some very unexpected allies, and to thrust me into the most unlikely role of all… Hero?!

LUCIAN: DARK GOD’S HOMECOMING combines exciting SF/Fantasy adventure with a puzzling murder mystery whodunit in the grand tradition of Roger Zelazny’s AMBER series and Jack Vance’s DYING EARTH.

“Great stuff. LUCIAN is an amazing book.” –James Palmer, Voices for the Cure

“Fans of Jack Vance and Roger Zelazny will eat this up. Good stuff start to finish.” –Pulp Fiction Reviews

Seven 5-star ratings ***** on Amazon.com–and growing!

GRAB IT FOR KINDLE HERE:  http://www.amazon.com/Lucian-Dark-Gods-Homecoming-ebook/dp/B005DSAZAE

Also in trade paperback here:  http://www.amazon.com/Lucian-Homecoming-Van-Allen-Plexico/dp/0615606423

 

Advertisements

BEN BOOKS LAUNCHES BOBBY NASH’S EARTHSTRIKE AGENDA

Image

HUMANITY HAS GONE TO THE STARS.

Earth, once barren and decimated by war and the depletion of natural resources has been reborn.

Today, Scavengers prey on small mining towns and colonies. The United Planetary Alliance Marshal’s Service seems unable to stop these raids. They are outmanned and outgunned, but is the only law on many colonies.

Newly promoted Captain, Virgina Harmon takes command of her first starship, the Pegasus, the latest ship built to solve the Scavenger problem. Plagued by nervousness over her first command Captain Harmon is rocked by the news of her mentor’s murder. Just days before he was to report to her aboard the Pegasus as chief of engineering.

In Earth orbit, a science station becomes a target. An enemy has a plan to use the Space Lab facility as a means to claiming Earth.

In deep space, the United Planetary Alliance city-ship Ulysis welcomes aboard a high-ranking officer with a special mission for the crew. Those plotting against the Alliance are preparing to make their move and their first target is the Ulysis.

Meanwhile, in the deepest regions of space an enemy has returned. An enemy seeking vengeance.

EARTHSTRIKE AGENDA

Whoever controls Earth …Wins.

Visit BEN Books at http://BEN-Books.blogspot.com

Visit Earthstrike Agenda author, Bobby Nash at www.bobbynash.com

Visit Bobby Nash’s Amazon Author Page at www.amazon.com/-/e/B002QJ8QQS