A fine WordPress.com site

LUCIAN: DARK GOD’S HOMECOMING by Van Allen Plexico–now on Kindle!

Image

The critically-acclaimed LUCIAN: DARK GOD’S HOMECOMING by Van Allen Plexico is now available on Kindle for only $2.99!

The Power has returned. And now I, the exiled dark lord Lucian, race across the infinite planes of creation, a charge of mass murder upon my head, vicious foes dogging my every step.

My goals are simple: Justice for myself, vengeance upon my enemies, and conquest of the known universe if I get half a chance.

But events are conspiring to bring me together with some very unexpected allies, and to thrust me into the most unlikely role of all… Hero?!

LUCIAN: DARK GOD’S HOMECOMING combines exciting SF/Fantasy adventure with a puzzling murder mystery whodunit in the grand tradition of Roger Zelazny’s AMBER series and Jack Vance’s DYING EARTH.

“Great stuff. LUCIAN is an amazing book.” –James Palmer, Voices for the Cure

“Fans of Jack Vance and Roger Zelazny will eat this up. Good stuff start to finish.” –Pulp Fiction Reviews

Seven 5-star ratings ***** on Amazon.com–and growing!

GRAB IT FOR KINDLE HERE:  http://www.amazon.com/Lucian-Dark-Gods-Homecoming-ebook/dp/B005DSAZAE

Also in trade paperback here:  http://www.amazon.com/Lucian-Homecoming-Van-Allen-Plexico/dp/0615606423

 

Leave a Reply

